List of Courses Offered in Dennis Osadebe University, Asaba (DOU)

The Dennis Osadebay University, Asaba is a Public University in Asaba, Delta State, Nigeria. Dennis Osadebay University, Asaba is one of the three new universities established by the Delta State government. The Institution offers various Programmes for undergraduate and admits students from all parts of the country regardless of the age, religion or tribe. The State University has been official accredited and/or recognized by the National Universities Commission (NUC), Nigeria. This article shows the official list of courses Offered in DOU .

List of Courses Offered in DOU

  • Accounting
  • Agricultural economics
  • Agricultural extension
  • Animal production
  • Architecture
  • Banking and finance
  • Biology
  • Biology
  • Building
  • Business management
  • Chemistry
  • Criminology and security studies
  • Crop science/soil science
  • Cyber computer science
  • Cyber security
  • Entrepreneurship
  • Environmental management and toxicology
  • Fine and applied arts:
  • Fisheries and aquaculture
  • Geology
  • Home science
  • Hospitality and tourism studies
  • Industrial chemistry
  • International relations
  • Management
  • Marketing
  • Mass communication
  • Mathematics
  • Microbiology
  • Physics
  • Political science
  • Psychology
  • Public administration
  • Sociology
  • Statistics
  • Surveying and geo-informatics


Related Posts:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *