Federal University of Technology Ikot Abasi (FUTIA) Courses

Federal University of Technology Ikot Abasi (FUTIA) is a university owned by the Federal Government and established in 2021 by the Federal Government of Nigeria. The University is located in Akwa Ibom State, the South-South part of Nigeria. The Institution offers various Programmes for undergraduate and  admits students from all parts of the country regardless of the age, religion or tribe. The Federal University has been official accredited and/or recognized by the National Universities Commission (NUC), Nigeria. This article shows the list of Courses Offered in FUTIA.

List of Courses Offered in FUTIA

  • Computer Science
  • Cybersecurity
  • Library Information Technology
  • Physics
  • Microbiology
  • Biochemistry
  • Mathematics / Statistics
  • Aerospace Engineering
  • Electrical & Electronics Engineering
  • Civil Engineering
  • Mechanical Engineering
  • Software Engineering
Related Posts:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *