list of Courses Offered in DSUST

Delta University of Science and Technology, Ozoro (DSUST)

The Delta State University of Science and Technology is a Public University in Ozoro, Delta State. The university is set to offer undergraduate and postgraduate courses covering seven faculties: Agriculture, Science, Earth Science, Engineering, Environmental science, Information technology and Management technology. The State University has been official accredited and/or recognized by the National Universities Commission…Read more