List of Federal Universities in Nigeria

List of Courses Offered In Federal University Dutse (FUD

The Federal University Dutse (FUD), Jigawa is an internationally recognized federal University owned by the Federal government. The University’s campus is located in the capital of Jigawa state, Dutse, an ancient town in north-western Nigeria. The tertiary institution offers both undergraduate and postgraduate programs. Federal University Dutse has been officially accredited and/or recognized by the…Read more

List Of Courses Offered In Federal University of Technology Minna (FUTMINNA) For 2023/2024 Academic Session

Federal University of Technology Minna (FUTMINNA) is a Federal Government owned University located in Minna, Nigeria. The Institution specializes in technological education. The tertiary institution was founded in 1983, and the first Vice-Chancellor was Professor J.O. Ndagi. This article shows the list of courses offered in FUTMINNA.   LIST OF COURSES OFFERED IN FUTMINNA Agricultural…Read more

List of Courses Offered in FUOYE

Federal University Oye Ekiti (FUOYE) is  federal government owned University. The Institution was founded in 2011 and established by the federal government of Nigeria. The university is in the ancient city of Oye-Ekiti and Ikole-Ekiti making it two campuses. The Institution offers undergraduate programmes such as Agriculture, Arts, Law, Management sciences, Social Sciences, Engineering, Education,…Read more

List of Federal Universities In Nigeria

In Nigeria, Federal universities is funded and associated with the federal government. Check below for list of all the accredited Federal Universities in Nigeria. This contains list of federal Universities in Nigeria, including Universities of Technology, Universities of Agriculture, and Universities of Education and their courses. List of Federal Universities In Nigeria 1 Abubakar Tafawa…Read more