Official list of courses offered in Kogi State University

List Of Courses Offered In Kogi State University (KSU)

Kogi State University,(now Prince Abubakar Audu University)is located at Anyigba. The institution is the state-owned university of Kogi, Nigeria. It was established in 1999 by Prince Abubakar Audu, the former governor of the state. The Institution offers various Programmes for undergraduate and  admits students from all parts of the country regardless of the age, religion…Read more