List of Courses Offered in BOSU

List Of Courses Offered In Borno State University (BOSU)

Borno State University (BOSU) is a state government-owned tertiary institution established in 2016. It is located in Maiduguri the capital and the largest city of Borno State in north-eastern Nigeria. Borno State University offer undergraduate and postgraduate programmes, It has five faculties with over 20 departments. The Institution offers various Programmes for undergraduate and  admits…Read more