List Of Courses Offered in University of Abuja

The University of Abuja of Nigeria was established in 1988 with three colleges namely: College of Arts and Education; College of Law, Management and Social Sciences; and College of Science and Agriculture. University Of Abuja (UNIABUJA) enrolls more than 55,364 full- and part-time students throughout eight academic divisions.The courses Offered in University of Abuja will…Read more