List of Courses Offered in SUN

Skyline University is a Private owned University in Kano, Nigeria, established in the year 2018. Skyline University Nigeria provides a variety of undergraduate programs. The National Universities Commission (NUC) of Nigeria has officially certified and/or recognized Skyline University Nigeria. This article shows the list of Courses Offered in SUN.

List of Courses Offered in SUN


School of Science & Information Technology

B.Sc. Biology

B.Sc. Microbiology

B.Sc. Chemistry

B.Sc. Biochemistry

B.Sc. Industrial Chemistry

B.Sc. Geology

B.Sc. Computer Science

B.Sc. Software Engineering

B.Sc. Data Science

B.Sc. Cybersecurity

B.Sc. Physics with Electronics

School of Arts, Management & Social Science

B.Sc. International Relations

B.Sc. Mass Communication

B.Sc. Accounting

B.Sc. Entrepreneurship and Innovation

B.Sc. Business Administration

B.Sc. Economics

B.Sc. Tourism and Hospitality Management

School of Basic Medical Sciences

Doctor of Physiotherapy

B.N. Sc. Nursing

B.Sc. Medical Laboratory Science

School of Legal Studies

Bachelor of Laws (LL.B)

School of Postgraduate Studies

M.Sc. Biochemistry

M.Sc. Computer Science

M.Sc. Economics

M.Sc. Entrepreneurship

M.Sc. Forensic Accounting

M.Sc. International Relations and Diplomatic Studies

M.Sc. Management

M.Sc. Mass Communication

M.Sc. Microbiology

M.Sc. Software Engineering

Master of Business Administration (MBA)

Ph.D. Accounting

Ph.D. Biochemistry

Ph.D. Computer Science

Ph.D. Economics

Ph.D. Entrepreneurship

Ph.D. International Relations

Ph.D. Management

Ph.D. Mass-Communication

Ph.D. Microbiology

Ph.D. Software Engineering

Related Articles:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *